Say Hello

Call us on 07813 030 047

General enquiries: hello@sauce-music.com

Synchronisation & licensing enquiries: ray@sauce-music.com

Other enquiries: simon@sauce-music.com

Contact our international agents

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
Behance

Get in touch

We're always beavering away at compiling the best tracks for future CDs but if you can't find what you're after get in touch and let us know what you'd like to hear. We can even create bespoke tracks!

We'd also love to hear from you if you are a composer or artist and would be interested in working with us! We are always on the lookout for great talent.

Finally please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can improve our website and our service to you. Or maybe just call for a chat. We'd be happy to hear from you!

Say hello

Drop us a line or give us a ring to say hi or we would love to pop in and see you to have a natter about our music and art.

For general enquiries please email hello@sauce-music.com

For all other enquiries please contact:

Ray Campbell
Synchronisation & Licensing Manager
ray@sauce-music.com
07813 030 047

Simon King
Managing Director
simon@sauce-music.com
07958 958 541

International agents

Please contact our international agents at the following locations worldwide for licensing enquiries:

---

Australia and New Zealand

Beatbox Music
Peter Baker

Suite 9
7 Ramsay Rd
Pennant Hills
NSW 2120
Australia

Tel: +61 (02) 9484 2321
Fax: +61 (02) 9484 7316
info@beatboxmusic.com
www.beatboxmusic.com

---

Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines

Beatbox Music (S) Pte Ltd
Cyndy Lim

21 Cavan Road
#02-00
Singapore 209852

Tel: +65 6345 3575
Fax:+65 9455 5976
cyndy@beatboxmusic.com
www.beatboxmusic.com

---

Japan

Nichion Inc.
Haruka Sato

Kokusai Shin-Akasaka Bldg
East Tower 11F
2-14-27 Akasaka
Minato-ku
Tokyo
107-8380
Japan

Tel: 00 81 355 623 890
Fax: 00 81 355 623 792
haruka_sato@nichion.co.jp
www.nichion.co.jp

---

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Warner/Chappell Production Music
Sascha Peters

Alter Wandrahm 14
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 44 18 02 - 26
sascha.peters@warnerchappellpm.com
www.warnerchappellpm.com/de/

---

Scandinavia (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland) & Baltic countries (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania) & Poland

Upright Music
Jeppe Kaltoft

Vesterbrogade 74
4 Dk-1620
Copenhagen

Tel: +45 7026 1400
jeppe@upright-music.com
www.upright-music.com

---

Taiwan, China, Hong Kong

Echo Music
Robert Li

1F., No.10
Ln.107, Sec. 2, Heping E. Rd
Da'an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwam (R.O.C.)

Tel: +886 (0)2 2707 1170
Fax: +886 (0)2 2707 1171
robert@echomusicpg.com
www.echomusicpg.com

---

Israel

Songs To Your Eyes (Israel) Ltd.
Opher Yisraeli

38 Bernstein Cohen Street
Ramat Hasharon 47213
Israel

Tel: +972 (54) 666-2467
opher@pressplay.co.il
www.pressplay.co.il

---

France

MYMA
Sebastien Bonneau

11 Rue de la Barre
95880 Enghien Les Bains
France

Tel: +33 1 34 12 09 90
Fax: +33 1 34 12 09 07
sebastien.bonneau@myma-sync.com
myma.emipm.com

---

South Korea

Hi Five
Sky Lee or Kristel Kim

4F Mokcheon Building / 366-30
121 893 Seoul
South Korea

Tel: +82 (0) 2 323 4667
Fax: +82 (0) 2 323 4650
skylee@hi-five.kr (Sky Lee)
herstorydd@hi-five.kr (Kristel Kim)
www.hi-five.kr

---

Italy

X-Rights Music Agency
Chris Di Mauro

Via Campo dei Fiori 8
21047 Saronno
Italy

Tel: +39 02 962 6535
Fax: +39 02 962 6535
mail@x-rights.com
www.x-rights.com

---

Spain

Konga Music
Teresa Konga

C/ Església, 4-6 2º E
08024 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: + 34 93 217 21 26
Fax: + 34 93 217 51 88
teresa@kongamusic.com
www.kongamusic.com

---

Greece

Media Music Publishing
Vicky Ghini

20 Parnithos Street
145 64 Kifisia
Greece

Tel: 0030-210-3600569
mediamusicpublishing@gmail.com
www.mediamusicpublishing.gr

---

South Africa

Red Igloo Music
Fred Woods

PO Box 44282, Linden 2104
Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel: +27 73 1499 408
Fax: +27 (0) 86 266 56 56
fred@redigloomusic.com
www.redigloomusic.com

---

USA, Canada & South America

Warner/ Chappell Production Music
Stacey Richards

10585 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025
USA

Tel: 001 (310) 441-8778
stacey.richards@warnerchappellpm.com
www.warnerchappellpm.com

Sauce Music